Dec 4, 2012

Al Martino - Capitol Collectors Series (1992)

Al Martino - Capitol Collectors Series (1992)

All of Martino's major hits — "Here in My Heart," "Take My Heart," "I Love You Because," "I Love You More and More Every Day," and "Speak Softly Love" (the love theme from The Godfather) — are included on this comprehensive 25-track compilation, along with informative, lively liner notes and sparkling fidelity. The best Martino collection available.
—Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

Track List
  1. Here in My Heart
  2. Take My Heart
  3. Rachel
  4. I Love You Because
  5. When You're Mine
  6. Speak Softly Love
  7. Can't Help Falling In Love
  8. Painted, Tainted Rose
  9. Living A Lie
  10. I Love You More And More Everyday
  11. Tears and Roses
  12. Always Together
  13. We Could
  14. Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte
  15. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  16. Spanish Eyes
  17. Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep
  18. Just Yesterday
  19. Daddy's Little Girl
  20. Mary in the Morning
  21. Love Is Blue (L'amour Est Bleu)
  22. Look Around (You'll Find Me There)
  23. To The Door Of The Sun (Alle Porte Del Sole)
  24. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
  25. The Next Hundred Years


  1. Mediafire -

  2. Mediafire -

  3. Mediafire -

  4. CD -

  5. Thank you for this and all that you've posted.


If you like the music you found here, leave a comment of thanks.