Aug 2, 2009

Johnny Mathis - You've Got A Friend (1971)

Johnny Mathis - You've Got A Friend (1971)

  1. You've Got A Friend
  2. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  4. If You Could Read My Mind
  5. Never Can Say Goodbye
  6. It's Too Late
  7. We Can Work It Out
  8. Long Ago And Far Away
  9. If
  10. For All We Know
  11. If We Only Have Love
Revised 08/03/2013

1 comment:

  1. Este disco está muy bueno, pero el link ya no funciona, ¿lo podrías subir de nuevo?, gracias, saludos.


If you like the music you found here, leave a comment of thanks.